The commission has over a hundred members from all over the globe, including colleagues from the United States, Sweden, UK, Ireland, Germany, Hungary, China, Canada, Indonesia, South Korea, France, Italy, Israel, Austria, Australia, Turkey, Finland, Poland, Japan, Brazil, Bulgaria, the Netherlands, Ghana, Nigeria, Switzerland, Singapore, etc.

You can find archives of past commission event photos here.