Please contact us if you have any question or suggestion. We are excited to see new ideas and/or new members.  Welcome to Join us to be a member in the GAM community.


Chair: Prof. X. Angela Yao

Department of Geography
University of Georgia, USA
Email: xyao@uga.edu

Personal website





Vice-Chair: Prof. Bin Jiang

Division of GIScience
Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development
University of Gävle, Sweden
Email: bin.jiang@hig.se 

Personal website



Research Agenda Committee
Dr. Clio Andris, Pennsylvania State University, USA  (Chair)
Dr. Lei Zou, Texas A&M University, USA
Dr. Anahid Basiri, University College London, UK
Dr. Xinyue Ye, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Bin Jiang, Universtiy of Gävle, Sweden
Dr. X. Angela Yao, University of Georgia, USA